Welcome to the Crossfire and Combat Arms- Kritical Temperature main website.

HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Bios

Go down 
AuthorMessage
=KT=Kirby2
Commander 2nd Class
Commander 2nd Class

PostSubject: Bios   Sat May 23, 2009 4:01 pm

Info about the various members can be found here, I request that you PM me your bio, rather than directly post it here, so that I can edit it in ways that will better it.

Info that can be found here includes past clans, games played, various gaming information, contacts, and any other info you wish to be displayed.

You may comment, and I will update this specific post with new bios along with a list of who has been recorded.

Bios available- Zombie
Freeman

Zombie-
I am =KT=ZombieK2, but my name in real life is Mike. I have been playing FPS games for PC for about 2 years now. I'm not new to clans, seeing as how i have started (or helped start) every clan that i have ever been in. I do not like to join other people's clans because i like to be in charge; i know it sounds bad, but i don't like strict rules. I try not to impose strict rules on any of my members, other than be kind to eachother and be active. A list of clans that i've made before- including ones that failed, but they still count for something.